Galleries


The galleries below carry a range of both my paintings and prints, which they exhibit as part of group shows as well as some solo shows. My home page news shows upcoming events or you can visit my twitter page for latest up-to-date news.

Albany Gallery: www.albanygallery.com
Bircham Gallery: www.birchamgallery.co.uk
Cambridge Contemporary Art: www.cambridgegallery.co.uk
Cambridge Contemporary Craft:www.cambridgecrafts.co.uk
Design Twenty: www.designtwenty.com
Hayletts Gallery: www.haylettsgallery.com
Hornsey’s: www.hornseys.com
Gallery Top: www.gallerytop.co.uk
Godfrey and Watt: www.godfreyandwatt.co.uk
Janette Ray: www.janetteray.co.uk

Penfold Press: www.penfoldpress.co.uk
Robert Fogell Gallery: www.robfogell.co.uk
Serena Hall Gallery: www.serenahallgallery.co.uk
Twenty Twenty Gallery: www.twenty-twenty.co.uk
Yew Tree Gallery: www.yewtreegallery.com
Yorkshire Sculpture Park Shop: www.ysp.co.uk/shop

Other links of interest

Vivia Crumps extremely scrummy chutneys, handmade locally in Wing, Rutland: www.viviacrumps.co.uk

Sarah Harding: www.sarahmharding.co.uk

Caroline Tatham: www.cotswoldgardeningschool.co.uk

Leicester Print Workshop: www.leicesterprintworkshop.com

A full range of my cards are available online from the following shops:

One Brown Cow: www.onebrowncow.co.uk
Blank Card Company: www.theblankcardcompany.co.uk
Down to Earth: www.downtoearthgift.co.uk